Navigate / search

New Officers Elected To Lead Local 42

Members of Local 42 have voted in new officers to lead the union for the next three years. The new officers are:

President:                                     Steve Cochran
Vice President:                             David Gleeson
Financial Secretary Treasurer:     Roger Dalton
Recording Secretary:                   Billy Quigg
Trustees:                                      Troy Hunt, Joe Herron, Marc Lemmon
Guide:                                           Frank Stewart
Sergeant at Arms:                         Bishop Knight

Thanks to all who ran for office and all those who got out and voted, for keeping our union strong. Special thanks to the Local 42 Election Committee for running a smooth election.